Our Directors

The Sacco is headed by Directors. Among the Directors, there is a Supervisory Commitee that conducts oversight
Among the staff, there is a Management Commitee led by the Chief Executive Officer.

Simon Ndung'u

Chairman, BOD

John K. Thiong'o

Vice-Chairman, BOD

Habel Mugera


Gibson Muthangato

Hon Secretary

Joel Mbuitu Njeru


Richard Wachira Kanyingi


Francis Muthee Mirungi


Hesbon Karabai


Rev.Njagi Nguru

Committee Member

Simon Kinyua Mugo

Chairman, Supervisory

John Karanja Kimunya

Secretary, Supervisory

George W. Ndiga

Chief Executive Officer

Management Team

A Team of Senior Management Officials and Head's of Deparment who spearhead day to day Operations of the Sacco.
Meet the Management Team..

George W. Ndiga

Chief Executive Officer.

Isaac M. Murimi

Finance & Operations Manager.

Racheal Kariuki

Internal Auditor.

Caroline J. Mukami

Credit Manager.

Leonard N. Nguru

ICT Manager.

Nelius N. Wambui

Marketing & Business Development.